Haying

Finally finished putting up the hay for the year. Here is a photo of what we put up down at my Grandma’s homeplace. It’s the furthest we get from home. It’s also the place we usually have breakdowns. Didn’t even make a full round before a cylinder broke this year.

Posted in Farm. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Haying”

  1. Mom Says:

    Nice photo. (from southeast to west in one picture-neat!

    And good job baling too!

  2. Kelsey Says:

    YAY!!! An update!! 😛 I like the pic.

  3. Matthew Says:

    Speaking of updates…. What’s going on over at Xanga….

  4. Kelsey Says:

    *cough cough* Xanga? What’s that??? 😛 Yeah….about that…..maybe eventually…maybe…probably not…but maybe!! 🙂

  5. Phil Says:

    Awesome picture! How did you do the panorama? It looks nice in the blog, but click on it and/or download it and it is IMPRESSIVE.

    Was this really posted a month ago? I though I checked more often than that. 😦

  6. Matthew Says:

    It’s three pictures that I combined into one. I used the program HuginOSX. It also helped that I finally purchased a camera! I suppose I should make a post about that, so stay tuned…


Leave a Reply

